Martin Adams : Superintendent, Ag Ed

Martin Adams

Superintendent, Ag Ed

martina@agateschools.net
Kaitlin Carrick : Dean of Students,Library/,H-HS Science

Kaitlin Carrick

Dean of Students,Library/,H-HS Science

kaitlinc@agateschools.net
Jolene Chambers : Administrative Assistant

Jolene Chambers

Administrative Assistant

jolenec@agateschools.net
Vic Craven : Business Manager

Vic Craven

Business Manager

vicc@agateschools.net
Tammy Thornton : SPED/Title I/Counselor

Tammy Thornton

SPED/Title I/Counselor

tammyt@agateschools.net
Diann Feuss : Kitchen

Diann Feuss

Kitchen

diannf@agateschools.net
Jeff Thornton : Transportation Director

Jeff Thornton

Transportation Director

Rick Martin : Transportation/Maintenance

Rick Martin

Transportation/Maintenance

Becca Conklin : Paraprofessional

Becca Conklin

Paraprofessional

beccac@agateschools.net
Zona Schorr : Transportation/Paraprofessional

Zona Schorr

Transportation/Paraprofessional

zonas@agateschools.net